Skip to main content

Board of Directors

United We Fight. United We Win.Chair
George Lynett, Jr., Times Shamrock Communications
Senior Vice Chair
Lewis J. Critelli, Wayne Bank
Vice Chair, Resource Development
David Raven, The Honesdale National Bank
Vice Chair, Community Impact
Kathie Gaughan, Commonwealth Health Moses Taylor Hospital
Vice Chair, Community Impact Marketing
Noelle Lynett, Community Volunteer
Walter Sarafinko, Community Bank, NA
Dr. Erica Barone-Pricci, Lackawanna College
Honorary Lifetime Member
Judith Graziano
Tracy Bannon, St. Joseph’s Center Foundation
Anthony Bantell, Community Volunteer
The Honorable Michael Barrasse, Lackawanna County President Judge
Michael Cordaro, Alliance Wealth Advisors, LLC
P.J. Dempsey, Dempsey Uniform & Linen Supply
Tom Donohue, Lamar Advertising
Dr. Patricia Dunleavy, Community Volunteer
Alex Fried, The P&G Paper Products, Co.
Jill George, The Dime Bank
Jason Kavulich, Lackawanna County Area Agency on Aging
Dr. Erin Keating, Old Forge School District
Katie Leonard, Ed.D, Johnson College
Atty. Timothy Maloney, Maloney Law P.C.
John Marsico, SLHDA
James Mirabelli, Abington Heights School District
Randy Palko, Community Volunteer
Dr. Donald Preate, Delta Medix
Atty. Joe Price, Dougherty, Leventhal and Price, LLP
Drew Simpson, Carpenter’s Union Local #445
Mark Slayton, Penn Foster
Stephen Uliana, Mitsubishi Chemical
Dr. Marwan Wafa, Penn State University Scranton Campus
Jonathan Watt, Hendrick Manufacturing
Bryan Yourdon, Olympia Chimney Supply Co.