Home | Contact | Site Map  

United Way
of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties

 Who We Are   |   Wayne County    |   Community Impact   |   Campaign   |   Donate Now!   |   Success By 6  |  News & Events   |   Get Help
Board of Directors Give Advocate Volunteer

Board of Directors

Staff Contacts


Mission & Vision



Labor Partnership

Like us on Facebook.  Follow us on Twitter.
Chair Tom Donohue
General Manager, Lamar Advertising
Senior Vice Chair Anne Salerno
Scranton School District
Vice Chair,
Resource Development
Alex Fried
Mehoopany PR, HSE & Energy Affairs Manager
The P&G Paper Products Co.
Vice Chair,
Community Impact
Bernadette Montefour
Gentex Corp.
Vice Chair, Community Impact Marketing George Lynett, Jr.
Publisher, The Scranton Times-Tribune
Treasurer Dr. Ann Pipinski
President, Johnson College
Secretary Kelly Scheinman
Healthcare Consultant
2016 Campaign Chair Justin Davis,
Commonwealth Health Moses Taylor Hospital
Honorary Lifetime Members Richard C. Marquardt and Judith Graziano
Tracy Bannon
St. Joseph's Center Foundation
Judge Michael J. Barrasse
President Judge
Lackawanna County
Gary Beilman
President and CEO
The Dime Bank
Dr. Stanley Blondek
Physician's Health Alliance
Barbara Bossi
Vice President,
Patient Care Services

Sandy Chickeletti
Administrative Vice President, Commercial Banking
M&T Bank
Lewis J. Critelli
President and CEO
Wayne Bank
Christina Curran
Justin Davis
Commonwealth Health Moses Taylor Hospital

Edward Dempsey
Boenning & Scattergood
P.J. Dempsey
Dempsey Uniform & Linen Supply
Kris E. Fendrock, Esq.
Myers, Brier & Kelly, LLP
Kathie Gaughan
Case Management Director
Commonwealth Health Moses Taylor Hospital
William King
Montrose Area HS
Noelle Lynett
Community Volunteer
Randy Palko
Community Volunteer
Dr. Deb Pellegrino
Dean, College of Professional Studies
University of Scranton
Attorney Joe Price
Dougherty, Leventhal and Price, LLP
William Rosado
The Rosado Group
Richard Schraeder
Local 81
Drew Simpson
Carpenter's Union
Local 645
Stephen Uliana
Plant Manager
Quadrant EPP
Dr. Marwan Wafa
Penn State Worthington Scranton Campus
Jonathan Watt
Plant Manager
Hendrick Manufacturing
Scott Williams
Jack Williams Tire
United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties | 615 Jefferson Avenue | PO Box 526 | Scranton, PA 18501-0526 |
tel 570.343.1267 | fax 570.969.2977
Wayne County Mailing Address | PO Box 328 | Waymart, PA 18472
2015-2016 United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties